*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Over my shoulder

No need for eyes in the back of your head with front-facing cameras :-)

He was keeping an eye on our table in case we suddenly whipped out some cake!

Went for a coffee and a walk up at St Ives this morning. Norm walked up the hill to Lady Blantyre's Rock and beyond today (see extras). He was chuffed with his post-cancer treatment progress and so was I. He did really well. Onwards and upwards.

Treated myself to a stitch-along embroidery starter/practice kit for beginners today from Etsy using some of my Christmas money. It was quite expensive but is just what I was looking for. I'm wanting to start doing "proper" embroidery - and be able to create things from the book blipped a couple of days ago - but need to learn to crawl before I can walk and certainly before attempting a sewing marathon! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.