Not a Cappuccino!

A very poor cappuccino in Bob and Berts this afternoon . Why is it so difficult to get a good well made proper cappuccino- one third espresso, one third milk and one third foamed milk. This was like a latte which I cannot stand as it’s too much milk.

We were going to go into Nero but the trainee was on and she cannot make it either . I really object to paying for something I cannot drink :(

Just finished watching the investigative on bbc on bully breed dogs. Bred by crooks bought by idiots spending thousands, dogs with mutilated ears, monstrous body shapes too large for their misshapen legs. It’s a horror show! Of course the crooks exploit the loose legislation at every turn making huge amount of money. I was shocked! I also blame the moronic idiots that are paying huge amounts of money for these poor pups. I must say I find them the ugliest of dog breeds and going by this programme the owners are ugly in face and personality. It was awful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.