an image of teamdel

By teamdel

My Dog, Eyes

Boy and I wandered to the shops today to see if anywhere sold camera film as I have decided to resurect an old film camera for a play. On the way there we wandered past local artist My Dog Sighs painting a massive piece of wall art.

I wheeled Boy up to have a look and then saw he had dropped off to sleep. That Boy can sleep through anything, except it seems the night. We (well I) watched for a bit and then wandered off to the shops.

On the way back we wandered past again so Boy could see the art, which he whispered to me that he liked though was too shy to say any words out loud. We had a very brief chat to the artist and friend before racing off to get Girl before heading out to the park sunshine for the rest of Daddy Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.