Mel 4 times...!!!

Mainly because I’ve taken no other photos today except these 4 of Mel...!!
My daughter likes to get regular updates so often snap doggo doing different things..!
The ‘Licky Mat’ is still a firm favorite......as is a yoghurt carton always..the other is “let me out Annie”...and “this is my fire, don’t turn it off”!!!!
We were out about the town today ...but there was dreadful ‘mizzle ‘ so didnt get any photos !!
Anyone watching ‘Dancing On Ice’......???
I think it’s brilliant.....I’m in awe of anyone who can do that..!!

23rd January....Quote....!

Have A Daily To Do List.....!!

Well do you.....??
Well all I can say is ...yes regularly....does it get done...???
Rarely....!
Still it can be very satisfying to ‘cross things off’...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.