Life...

By NickyH

#500

500 CONSECUTIVE BLIPPETY BLIPS!

500! I know there's people on here who have been going a lot longer than me (and I bow down at your feet for getting so far!), but I am stunned I've reached this point!

I started off with the intention of doing a 365 day project, reached that and just couldn't stop! It's a part of everyday life now, a part of me, and as much as it frustrates me at times (and when I say frustrate, I mean pacing the house or the garden twenty times over desperately looking for something, anything to photograph - you all know what it's like!) I simply can't imagine my life without blipping.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to anyone who has taken the time to look at my journal, to comment, to subscribe... I can't tell you how much it means to me. It's what has kept me going. You are a truly wonderful lot!

Next stop.... 600!


I am now going to relax as I've had a hard day shopping and lunching with my best friend, and this shot has taken me flippin' ages. It's not one of my best, but it gets the point across!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.