things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

From Yesterday...

I haven't been out today & so this is a sweet long tailed tit from yesterday.

Last Saturday I sneezed & blew my nose all day long & so I did a Covid test - negative. Last night before bed (work today), I did another just to check. I felt a lot better and so was a bit gobsmacked when it was positive.

Hey ho, a day at home & another test - fainter line but still positive. Let's hope it carries on this way. 

Just had a late lunch and a glass of wine - there are positives at not being able to go anywhere :) I know I could, but I don't think it's the right thing to do.

This is the first time for me - how on earth I have avoided it so far, especially working in a school, I have no idea. The only place I went last week was work & so must have caught it there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.