Hedgerow Tree

Another ‘what I saw on my walk today’ blip. I love the twisty lattice patterns on this hedgerow tree trunk, I think it may be Elder.

I bottled my latest batch of beer - 20 pints of Woodfordes Wherry! Should be ready to drink in a couple of weeks.

Had fun renewing our broadband contract - tried to do it online, but the only option was to upgrade to ‘super fast’ full fibre which involved an engineer site visit to bring the fibre into the house and then a new router / hub. So I phoned them up and I was able to just keep the same connection and router for £2 less than we are paying now!! Grrr. They still tried to sell me full fibre - but we don’t need it! There are only two of us, browsing internet, reading email and we occasionally stream a tv programme on catch up if we missed it. We pretty much record everything we want to watch anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.