pipflash1

By pipnat51

24/365. Face(s)

Not an awful lot going on here today. The weather has been very pleasant after another morning frost, down to -4 I think. Car de-frosted, heated seat and heated steering wheel on and Jayne off to work.

I made a failed attempt at repairing the Nespresso coffee machine although it was never going to be successful. Afterwards I needed to remove some panelling to gain full access to the stopcock which I have to replace in the next day or two, deep joy.

Otherwise as I said, not much else happening, although at last I've been been wading through my camera manual. I've had it for six months or more but you know about men and reading things, as a rule we think we can get to grips with anything without help.

I think the sculpture is Italian but don't quote me on that. Something to do with theatre / acting but I could be wrong. Anyway have a good rest of the day and I hope everyone is okay x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.