Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

DIY

Best viewed *larger*

I really thought I'd have trouble calling Larry down like yesterday, but as soon as I opened the door, he was waiting for me in the garage on the work bench, singing to me... well, it was a throaty song, but it was there - he asked me where I had been, well, the gym Larry (I said), but I did think of you there, just like I thought & worried about you all night long as the rain cascaded down heavily ALL night & I thought of you trying to keep warm & dry in the hedge & try to keep your balance while being swayed around by the wind.... I told him all of that out loud & he looked at me... & basically *shrugged* & told me he was fine.... Larry & I have our own language, have you noticed? :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.