Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Seattle Maritime Academy

We had an appointment in a building on the other side of Lake Union so decided to get our 2 mile walk in over there which included walking around South Lake Union Park on a very grey day.   Watched this Seattle Maritime Academy boat dock and I’m sure I’ve never blipped it.   So here it is in front of MOHAI.  Connected with Seattle Central Community college, there are many different accredited programs for students wanting to be in some form of the marine industry. 
Also an appointment to tweak the new hearing aids….I”m afraid there is only so much one can do about the noise at high school basketball games but I’m to check the differences now...  My brain is still working on it.  :-)

The extra is the view from our meeting room looking at that new building 2 blocks from us…look how humongous it is!   I see that out my bedroom window now.    All those tall buildings on left are popping up in the University district. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.