lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

Anyone for Strasberries..?

I spotted these in Asda. Seem to be a cross between strawberries and raspberries. Small and soft like raspberries but tasted like strawberries. Being a bigger raspberry fan, I think I'll stick to those. It was interesting trying something new though. I also got some reduced raspberries so I was happy with that.

Today I was back at work. The weather wasn't great and the wind woke me up at 1:45am. I couldn't get back to sleep until I'd located my earplugs.

I didn't feel amazing at work but I got through the day. This evening the air felt really thick and full of humidity and pollen. There were also lots of annoying aphids around which kept flying into me.

I've been having a bit of a tidy up. I've misplaced my mp3 player so I'm using an old 1GB one I got in 2005 which is interesting because it's got music on it I don't listen to much any more but also annoying because I want more choice.

Thursday tomorrow. Then Friday and then the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.