What's that coming over the hill, is it a Monster!

Just as I finished our walk tonight driving home and Jo Whiley played that song, from 2006 by Automatic, and thought it was appropriate title for the picture tonight! Breagha standing atop the cairn looking at the view!!!

And what a view it was!! There was sunburst through the most amazing clouds and Perth looked so pretty with all the trees now in leaf.

Well that's us over the hump, off tomorrow and a full day planned. Heard there was snow in Devon today:( and not got the shorts and sun tan lotion looked out, forecase for rest of week pretty poor...... In years gone by wouldn't have cared as would be sunning myself in Greece but oh dear, needing some warm sunshine:-)

Giving myself some critique I see that I should have set the camera to maybe f.13 or higher to get Breagha AND the view in focus. But she was posing and had to get her quickly..... feedback welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.