Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Ladies of the afternoon

Our Blander today took in two pit-stops to return faulty goods - Boab and his faulty batteries were posted back to Amazon, )leading to the comedy 'how many developers does it take to post a package' moment) and myself returning my xbox remote to the pawnshoppy place on Rose Street.

Tasks done we took ourselves off to blander in earnest which we duly did. Monochrome pointed this lady out - she appears to be exiting the 'sauna' down this rather dingy lane. How he knew it was there I don't know, nor do I want to!*

There were some strange "MrSmith"-esque stickers sighted that seemed like prime blip fodder but when I fired up bridge this one, and one other* stood out. I went with this one.

*I have a shot of Monochrome in this spot, *ahem* blipping, but he has threatened me with legal action, death, and dismemberment of my nearest and dearest (my LX3) if I post it...

//Edit. this is my 200th Blip! and I didn't even notice until I'd commented on MrSMiths and saw the LOONS! I HAS LOONS!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.