NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Yorkshire Tea, Rest and Duolingo

I had a bad night’s sleep last night and awoke very sore, particularly in my neck and right shoulder. I went I bed less sore - no idea why the pain flared up so much overnight. The joys of fibro.

I got the electric heat pad out (Herbert!), had coffee and breakfast and decided it would be best to reschedule my much needed fringe trim. I’ll just have to resemble a Shetland Pony for a couple more days!

I have rested, slept and used my heat pad most of today. Cups of Yorkshire Tea this afternoon and some Duolingo German lessons tonight to fight off the fibro fog (extra).

Texted back some of my friends and caught up with my emails. A very boring day really due to my pain and fatigue. Less sore tonight but shattered.

Thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts. I will play catch up tomorrow.

I have a very long to do list to slowly work my way through tomorrow and Friday.

Going to watch Peston tonight. Hope you’ve all had a wonderful Wednesday :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.