1bluebell

By 1bluebell

View from my window

The sun is beggining to set. Moments afterI took this shot the golden colour faded and then went completely.
A bit achey after my tumble yesterday. I caught my foot on a snow covered kerb and went head over heels down hill as we went into the zoo . My wrist aches a bit as does my back and both hips are sore
We had a light snowfall overnight so after breakfast I donned hat and coat and gloves and cleared the path and side walk of the our property and those either side. Hope they reciprocate later for Matt.
We managed our CBS bible study today too. It was beset with problems as the host was having internet issues. 7pm UK time and midday here. Great to see everyone and again I learnt something new this week . Jesus breathed the Holy Spirit into his disciples when he first saw them gathered together for fear of the Jews. I had never noticed that before. (John ch20)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.