Mmm decisions...

Lots of choices in photo for today...

Do I share the image of the tree that's outside my car giving me some shade because it's going to get to 33 degrees Celsius...

Or the image of a female delivery van driver who parked in front of me to deliver packages who used gaffa tape to keep attached the chrome strip across the middle of the upwards opening rear door where the handle is for opening and the lights over the licence plate, she applied 2 more strips of gaffa tape once she'd closed the back door and the chrome bit wobbled, I had to chuckle...

Or do I share the image of the drinks, munches, reading material sitting on my passenger seat as I'm waiting for my friend Gayle who I had not long dropped at the hospital... (2 1/2 hours I waited)

Or the image of a quick grab for lunch as Gayle had to be back at the hospital in 40 minutes... (food was yuck)

Or the image of the electricity worker up the pole replacing bit probably from the storm the night before as it apparently fried a few things all over the City...

Or an image of many plants happily growing in the Guerilla Garden...

Or the image of the view of the water from my time out session, trying to get my head around the bad news my friend Gayle got while at the hospital, I kept myself together while I drove her home... But I then had to let it all out...

Or an image of a man with a DSLR camera taking images of a/his car in the carpark at the dog park by the water...

Well did I pick the right image to share ???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.