TommyG

By TommyG

Beautiful breakthrough.

This morning I got to viait a farm (win 1) to talk about a novel sustainability initiative (win 2) involving trees (i like trees win 3) in a beautiful location (win 4). The farm had the best sustainability credentials of any farm i'd ever seen (win 5). They liked my idea (win 6) that I'd been working on for about 15 years so much they were willing to conduct a trial setting aside 2 large fields for me (win 7+8). Their fee was nothing (win 9) for 10 years (win 10-18) and were proud of having the "bragging rights" (win 19) of working on this. Someone pays me to do this! (Does that count? 20)

Grateful for a rare breakthrough day and the chance of doing something cool with cool people in a cool place. A broken van fixed for less than i was expecting. And a voice call with Ni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.