busboy

By busboy

Non sleeping

I have now used my 7 days of sleeping tablets, so that's me not being unable to sleep again. Long night's and even longer days. Normally I get about half a hour or so about 2pm and that seems to be enough. But there nothing better than getting a good night's sleep. I have arranged to join a new group for people with similar health issues  as myself. It's called branching out and it's all about enjoying the country side around you. Involves photography, art and yoga. My better half is also doing it. We both have health issues.We are looking forward to participating in this, it is a 12 week course. I hope to work at being better in groups of people. I use to work with the public in my work as a bus driver, but seem to have lost all my confidence. If I can achieve this I will be very grateful and pleased. The photo is a light bulb. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.