Plodding

Which is what we were doing by the time HE did take this picture of US and HER, because we was almost at the end of a fantastic adventure! 

We did go for a WALK.  Yes, we did.  right down the Court, and back up by the railway Station, and along the main road, right back to the Court again.  And we had the bestest time - probably the best time in our whole lives.  

I (this is me Harry) was so excited that I watered a bush every 2 feet until I did run out of water.  Even then I cocked my leg just in case there was a molecule or two left over.  I mean, you have to, don't you, to let the other doggles know you have passed by.  (This is me, George, I don't think you have to cock your leg that often, I honestly don't - every 4 feet is more than enough).

Anyway, it was great fun, and we did sleep like two dog logs all night.
We did want to go for another one, but we did hear HER say to HIM that it would be too hot, so we have to wait until it's a bit cooler, and then we will all go for another WALK.

SHE did promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.