FlowerFriday and more!

I knew what I wanted to blip this morning, as I had seen a flurry of life in the Geraniums. But today was a first for me. So yes the FlowerFriday is here but as well as my first drive for quite some time.
I got back in the driving seat this morning and drove just down the road to Cobo, by myself it was lovely and at Cobo I saw a couple just getting in for a swim, oh wow I was cold watching them with my 6 layers of clothes on plus a scarf and a pair of gloves. I also popped to Iceland for some frozen veg. What a treat to just do it when I wanted, not have to ask so to go for me. Of course when you do it all the time you don’t think of it - but over the last 8/10 years I’ve only driven short and essential trips.
So, have a lovely weekend blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.