Snaphappydays

By SnaphappySally

Bin day

We’ve had The Terbinator and Greta Garbage but today we had Jusbin Timberlake!

I have had tangle drawing this morning, followed by lots of u3a admin and then after lunch I was toying with either ironing or crochet when my son’s gf dropped me a text asking me to cast my eye over her CV and a letter for a job application she was putting in , so that was this afternoon taken care of ….

Last night I went to see The Crucible either as a 5th steward or an audience member ; the first half I was the latter but during the interval I became Front of House as my colleague became unable to continue. It was a powerful play, very relevant for today , with parallels in fake news and mass ( media )hysteria. I also chatted to Mr & Mrs Chrispybox who were in the audience.
Off to Martial Arts shortly before sitting down !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.