Up Cur-lose and personal.....sorry!

Has someone got a spare house to rent out for a week??!  The decorating is taking its' toll here lol!  Started with a sore throat today which I think is due to all the dust from the rubbing down of walls, and my sleep pattern is up s*** creek so I want out LOL!!  

So I headed to the local creek this morning for a wander and to escape the madness! Kill or cure I think! And it was a lovely walk,albeit a little muddy and cold, but it stayed dry! And this lovely Curlew was close to the floodgates near the station so it was nice to snap him so closely.

Tried to hang out in the shed this afternoon and despite the layers it was too cold so I'm very much looking forward to a weekend without the decorator so we can at least try and live normally for two days - and hopefully catch up on sleep - and then get back to the madness next week as there's still more to paint! aarrggghhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.