Reikes small life...

By Reike

Partnun - sunny when I expected grey and cold!

What a beautiful day! Met my friend Petra the first time after more than three years of first having met her. She lives in the city in Germany where I grew up, we started talking back then as I commented on her number plate that pointed out where she is from (a shithole more or less). We joined up for a beautiful hike with one of her daughters and her dog. And here we are, Facebook friends for three years, meeting the second time for a grand day out!
Glittering snow, pretty clouds, blue sky, mystic mist and flying pointers. All on Djeili's 9th birthday.
Quick video to give you an idea what it was like. 
I added FOUR extras because I could not decide! First one could be the actual blip if I decide to swap around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.