And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

summer time

PLEASE NOTE THIS PICTURE IS FROM TUE BUT THE DIARY FROM TODAY.

Still not getting in to the habit of posting every day I took this on Tuesday on my phone and finally now got round to posting it. Heads still all over the show, late last night we decided a move to Scotland is a no go :( as if anything happens to Dave I would be stuck. It would be bad enough if something happened to him when we are living down here but least I have friends and family near by. I will just have to tell dad to come once a week for a meal that's enough for anyone believe me. Just hope he listens.

Got to cancel all are appointments and b&b booking what I made for next week now though it would be good to get away a few nights with Dave. Just to wind down from all this stress. Trying my hardest to get back on diet today too.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.