Supermoto Test Day

Saturday 28th January 2023

I had planned to go to the Three Sisters track for the Supermoto Test Day, as a way of practising different shots. It was very wet with light rain and I nearly didn't go but decided to give it a try. When I arrived at the track another photographer was leaving and told me it was raining and there were only four people on the track so it wasn't worth it. He shrugged when I said I would give it a try anyway, he obviously wasn't happy with his shots.

I didn't stay long but I did enjoy the time I spent there and felt I had control of the camera, experimenting with panning. I'm pleased with many of the shots I got - see a couple more in extras. 

Now I need to prepare a meal for some friends this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.