benwells172

By benwells172

Kilmarnock

First travel and first cinema experience of the year. I went to ODEON and watched Strange World, the latest animated Disney film. A decent watch but thought it was also quite confusing at the same time. The ticket was also over £10 - even more deer than CineWorld Glasgow!

My first time in Kilmarnock, and was some interesting stores. Thought the Smyths Toys store was cool with a ton of different toys, little bikes, games and even some smartwatches. Asda was interesting to see too and I also noticed quite a few stores still have Xmas decorations inside! Though I noticed along King Street there were quite a lot of empty buildings, feeling similar to Dumfries. Didn't do much else but I netted over 26k steps in!

Extra photo shows a couple dog sculptures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.