Wee Sparrow...

Been a super busy day, had a lovely surprise after work though. Mum & my 2 wee Nieces came to pick me up from work. The 4 of us did some gardening together & had a bit of a play around with water pistils, it was really nice to see them.

Had a bit of a shock when I was watching my fish tonight, one of the biggest ones decided to eat one of the cat fish. The cat fish has now sadly passed on, but hopefully the big fish will be ok.

Off to Newcastle tomorrow with mum she is having an operation on her throat to make her breathing easier. She has had the operation before, so hopefully we will be back home at the weekend. I just hope Mike doesn?t make to much mess of the house in our absence.

Hope you have a great weekend in the mean time :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.