HelHSS

By HelHSS

Vitamin

Today, Sunday, is more restful. I intended to go out, the sun was shining in the morning. It disappeared behind the cloud cover before I was ready, and I changed the plan. Actually I didn't need any plan for this, just left leaving anywhere:) Instead, among other things, I ate a mandarin:)

By the way, yesterdays Skating Championships brought bronze to the Finnish ice dance couple after 28 years! I didn't see exactly their permomance on TV, but wathed it today, afterwards. Breathtaking!  Especially now I feel a bit sorry I didn't get to go to the place when it once happened here, near me. You can't get everything, can you.

Here are the most important ones from today.

The main and the Extra are one and the same picture except colouring. I can't decide. Is the B&W a bit flat? I like softness, but...
On the contrary coloured one looks to me a bit aggressive? Redusing saturation didn't help. How do you think?

Hope your day has been as exciting as mine;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.