Back Blip Costa Rica

Last night, after dinner, when thankfully I'd enjoyed two glasses of red wine, I picked my camera bag from the bag of the van, stepped back onto what I thought was the pavement, but my foot hit a lump of concrete and I ended up sitting heavily on my posterior, camera bag went one way and I still clutching my OM-1, went the other, clunking my head on a wall! 
Ouch.  I was very grateful that nothing broke....probably as I as pleasantly relaxed.
So today,  I got up but decided after breakfast,  I could not go out with the group, I remained in the hotel,  taking paracetamol, watching the fan go round and round.  I must have slept a good many hours and felt a lot better by the evening and was able to go and enjoy a pleasant meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.