laniakea

By laniakea

Emergency Vet

Beta slept through the night soundly without any paw licking, which is unlike her. We called our vet and they agreed to see her at 11 in case she ingested a toy or worse. 

Ron took Beta to the vet and called when they were done to say everything was okay. He said the veterinarian checked her over and couldn't feel any masses. She concluded that she must have had a bad stomach ache and jabbed her with some medicine. Not sure what the medicine was, but now Beta is back to her crazy little self and I am so thankful. 

I made salmon, tomato salad with Pietro's Dressing and udon for lunch and we just relaxed a little. I read and talked to my little sister and am now cleaning up a little. 

I have my cardiology follow-up appointment tomorrow night and will get the results of my 2 week heart monitor, echocardiogram and stress test then. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.