Celtic Sunshine

Well I will be playing here tomorrow (dependent on the rib I just damaged) and I hope the weather is just as nice!! You can see by the yellow coloured grass that the course has not recovered fully from last weeks Celebrity Cup! Had to pop to Cwmbran for work reasons this morning and passed this on the way to Worcester, just to get a quick snap.

Talking of snaps, I went to lean into to a deep wheelie bin earlier to get some paper out, reached to far and there was an almighty cracking/popping sound and a shooting of pain, I automatically screamed I broke a rib!! When I got off I was a bit scared to touch the area but when I did I could feel nothing was broken, I am now sat with a big dollop of deep-heat smeared around the rib hoping I will make the gym tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.