DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Miss Tiddles Portrait

Miss Tiddles kindly stepped in to be my emergency blip tonight. She wasn't too impressed when I woke her out of a deep sleep but when I explained that I had nothing she was quite willing to be the guinea pig cat blip!

We had a patting session and I even got the brush out and gave her the works. But stopping and taking a pic every few minutes (or seconds) wasn't really to her liking!!

She eventually gave me a quick nip and waltzed off with her tail flicking in the air, which I always think is quite a rude cat gesture!

Fortunately I had about twenty shots to choose from and thought she looked rather regal in this one :))

It's been sultry with dramatic clouds threatening to rain all day. It's now 10pm and finally the rain has started and it sounds lovely on the tin roof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.