Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Birthday Boy

My eldest son turns 40 years of age today and this is one of my first foto's of him made when he was just 12 hrs in our world (sure, I copied now that analogue picture with my digital camera). We're the world as happy with his arrival and of course happy ever since having him in our lives! He's the Big Brother to his sister and Benjamin brother and Sugar Uncle to his nephew and soon his little niece will know him as such too. He's the much loved roaming son to his papa and me; the adventurer, the hiker, the guide and photographer and wellness therapute. 
40 years ago my baby boy and now a loved man of the world; then I had no idea how he'd create his world, just was convident he would live and manage his life well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.