That time of year

... when only the hellebores are showing their faces in the garden but they are one of my favourites so they are always a very welcome sight. And today they were enjoying a bit of sunshine too. Bailey and I had just got back from a walk round the big block when I took my camera into the garden. There was actually some warmth in the sun as we walked - although that had definitely dissipated on our last walk this evening. 

Our new Sunday routine was repeated today: up to feed Bailey before half six and then I did some work in my PJs before getting sorted to walk Bailey a while later. Jobs ticked off and a list set for the week. It'll be an interesting one with Wednesday to cope with. At least there's no vet visit required until next week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.