RMH

By RMH

Sleeping

I had this girl sleeping on my bed most of the night. :)

Swam this morning at BA. It was lovely to see everyone again. Feels like a long time since I’ve seen them. Tina said the water temp was 6 Celsius. It was cold but I still managed to put my head under!
Bacon butter at the cafe after of course.

Both Simon and Tracey were running past as we were getting in. They also enjoyed the cafe. :)

The afternoon consisted of a spot of planning. Then at 3:30ish Scout and I headed up to moms for a visit.
We ended up watching some of dad’s videos from different holidays in the 90’s. We didn’t get to the end of the first disc but enjoyed what we saw and mom particularly enjoyed listening to the Gilmartins telling stories of the mission tents in Kilbarchan. (It was there that Gran and Gramps got saved seemingly).
Home. Combed Scout then a little play. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.