Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Silver head

My sister phoned me a bit anxious as she'd not been able to get mum on the phone and since she's had some workmen in the house... my sister wondered if she'd not been harassed. Nothing of the kind had happened ofcourse and ma had been kind and had offered the men a cup of coffee while they did the repair to the sunscreen. She'd wondered whether such a repair was necessary as the weather has been dull wet and cold sofar, but now she's ready for days with warmth & sunshine on her balcony:)

So I went to see ma and phoned my sis all's fine with her; made a blip to show her that even and showed ma this capture too. She liked it a lot and especially her silver hairs, not white but silver! 'don't you call me a white-head:) I'm a Silver-Head!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.