Garden fun

Well poor Harp woke with more spots all over her this morning.  Thankfully she has only got 4 on her face . She's been herself which is still good and both her and the jedi had a play in the garden earlier.  They have also both been bathed. I bought some body wash for pox. She's now slathered in calomine lotion.  

Carson has just decided to fall asleep.  He will be woken quite soon as its Monday which means football so a early dinner for them all. 

The boys had a good day at school.  

Mr R is going to work from home tomorrow for a few hour's so I can start my new job. It would be great if all the wildlings woke with spots tomorrow as they would all be clear and crusty for next week and it would mean that we wouldn't have to juggle childcare and I could just work without having to worry . 

I'm looking forward to tomorrow.  It will be a busy morning getting everyone and myself ready but hey ho. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.