Bit of Faffing with my lovely Tulips

Friends gave us these Tulips last week and they are still so lovely, so I thought I’d faff about with them and get the best shots that I can while I can. I’ve driven a short drive today to fetch prescriptions. Also I went to Waitrose to get some casserole veg, oh wow! I was lost, I walked around and around, I bet they do it on purpose to make you buy more stuff. But I hadn’t taken a bag, I’m not used to this shopping lark ;0) one of the assistants helped me eventually, it’s a long long time since I was let loose in such a big shop ;0)
I’ve had 2 lovely long chats with friends today too, so that made me sit with my legs up and rest for a while. Now go and get veggies ready to steam with some salmon for tea, plain and simple and delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.