Blip yearbook

It has been a bright but cold day today.

We country danced in the morning, it was warm in the hall and we had the doors open to let in fresh air.  Some easy dances, some a bit challenging, but we enjoyed it all.

Bob's sister (Croftcrafts)  had invited us to lunch and we headed over there after dancing.  She gave us a lovely lunch, and we had a good chat for a couple of hours.

I had not taken any photos , and wondered what I could photograph. As luck would have it when we got home my Blip yearbook had been delivered, so that is good for a blip today.  I am delighted with it, I do the same format each year and have a nice collection now on the coffee table.  My books are a selection of my photos of the year, rather than a complete set of photos.  I do not include text as I don't find it necessary, and enjoy the memories of the photos themselves.  But everyone has their own way which suits them, I find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.