Everything's coming up .......

....... Roses Strawberries!!!!!

I have backblipped Holiday Day #5 Sea sparkle ..... this is something completely different for me ....... do hope you will have a look :-)

Had an unplanned trip to the dentist today ........ my filling suddenly just fell out ....... without so much as a 'by-your-leave' or even asking first! Not impressed. Someone should teach these fillings some manners!! Luckily it wasn't 'pain in the pocket' as well ...... it was still under guarantee thankfully!

Wish I had taken my camera with me as the local RAF were holding a march past through the town! I had forgotten that this was taking place this afternoon ...... must have been another senior moment!!!!

So today you get a shot of the flowers appearing on my Strawberry plants ..... looks as if we should get plenty of fruit. Just hope we get some sunshine to ripen them :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.