Needles

Memory of a black period.
After an operation to eliminate the evil disease from my body after I was discharged from the hospital faced with severe pain in my left leg. After a few days
research showed that there was a large blood clot in the veins in my pelvis. A remnant of the operation.

So thrombosis!
What are the options? Tablets and syringes! The needles was the best option. So a compression stocking for one or maybe two years and a half year every day Innohep injection against blood clotting. So that's 180 pieces that I had to inject in my belly.
No fun because it went bluer and bluer.
Eventually the period well ended and the thrombosis is happily away.

Some syringes with liquid still remained and these are almost 2 years on the shelf in the basement as a reminder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.