Virus Attack!

on MI6

(building pictured and opposite Tate Britain - backblip)

Escape Room
Mrs M and I managed to lock ourselves in inside our small utility room today. She's claustrophobic and has a lot on in various ways so traumatic for her (and hence me in empathy). 

Thankfully, I managed to stick and wave a bright feather duster on a stick, through the narrow gap in or old part opening metal window and managed to attract the attention of a villager out having a walk by the green. He came in through our back door and managed to open it from the other side, despite having lost it's handle through Mrs Ms frantic attempts to open it. An intense 15 mins.

Me being me I let the feelings of stress surface albeit internally, once we were out and still feel a little affected now.

The Fall
Just prior to the lock in I needed to explain to Mrs M that I'd passed out twice at the gig on Thursday. It does sometimes happen at this venue the staff explained and I hadn't eaten or drunk any water for 8 hours probably (just a few beers) so that could explain it, though it's never happened to me before. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.