Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

The Blues

I should be over the jetlag by now but was still later than usual at getting up this morning. Getting better though. 

Bb and I walked round the block and our eye was caught by a new offering by a local cafe - egg muffin - in English. It felt strange asking for them in English! We bought two to take away, just to test for the quality, you understand. Still undecided, so we may have to test them again :-). 

Handed some things into the local recycling unit. Handed in two items of clothing in for repair to our local repair place - great to have these so nearby. 

I liked the clean lines and this bright blue in a local doorway as we were walking around. 

See Bb's blip for some very exciting barrio news! 

I made progress in my test item writing and have one more item to do tomorrow. Deadline to upload my January work is midnight tomorrow, so need to keep my head down tomorrow. They all still need to be double checked for about 20 things and then put onto the templates. Fingers crossed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.