caitjob

By caitjob

Made in the dark

Made in the Dark by Hot Chip.

I quite like this song, though it's difficult to take a picture for. In the end I went for the lyrics 'what's fixed as one breaks in two'. So this is a brick, fixed/made as one thing but broken in two.

Today started with my Tudors seminar which had been moved to half 8. Bit early but I managed. Then had an exam for Civilisation Americaine. Think it went ok. Had lunch with Mairead before heading home to write my letter of notification that I'll be moving out. Turns out it's rather stressful to send a recorded delivery envelope in France as French people just know how to do it already so there aren't many instructions. Oh well it's sorted now. Helped Martin revise for his French exam before heading to the pub quiz with Nikki Mairead and Becky. A very fun evening even if we didn't do particularly well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.