Madison looking at the flashing ball

Definitely the worst weather we’ve ever known in SoCal. Heavy rain all day and cold too. However, it is forecast to be sunny for the rest of our stay.

This morning we went shopping, purchasing an iPad 10 for £150 less than the UK. Why is that? I was intending to buy an iPad as I knew they would be cheaper her than at home but I was astounded at the difference for the same model.

We intended to take Madison for a walk this afternoon but the rain was relentless so we enjoyed her company chatting to Carly even though Madison was asleep for most the time.

We cooked this evening for Rob and Christy and Chris and Carly; mushroom fajitas with salad which was very much appreciated. I was then called upon to lead the community singing on my uke. I bought one to have in California in future occasions. It was cheap and plays well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.