A Bug

I thought this beetle was dead but knowing I had a busy day coming up I decided to take the easy option and blip it anyway. When I returned with the camera I found it looking out the window:-)

We came up to Blackheath for a few days. I had a swim then went to the Dr for a not very cheerful report on the state of my spine after a CT scan. Then I decided to re-join the library after a 30 year hiatus. That was a bit complicated as my "official" address is in Sydney. Fortunately the CT report came in handy as it had my address on it and she accepted that! 
I think they have Downton Abbey available so that was my main reason for joining, but I noticed several of my favourite authors as I walked through so I think I will be frequenting it.

Then shopping, and now Mr isbi is having a board meeting at the other end of the house while I start attacking the RFS treasurer's report for the month.
That's it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.