Daisy Daisy

My upgraded iphone arrived yesterday but I didn't spend much time playing with the improved camera.

Used a selective colour app on Mum's daisies :) I left Stella alone as she had a bad day with her arthritis and wasn't in the mood for posing. Need to keep her well as she's been offered a free a photo-shoot to help a local photographer enlarge, and hopefully enhance, her portfolio in a couple of weeks time.

Wanted to try the panoramic photo feature but following the line on the screen made me dizzy so will save that for another day!

Over on the blog I'd like to know if any of you could only listen to one genre of music? I think it's impossible!

Speaking of dizzy, a follow-up appointment notification arrived from the hospital today so I now know which doctor's vertigo clinic I'm attending :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.