Shutterup

By Shutterup

Tiny Tuesday

A few years ago I paid a pound for 10 tiny seedlings like the ones on the end of this leaf and now I have a million plants dropping and growing in the soil below.  I think it is called mother of thousands but I am not sure of what variety of plant this is.  It seems to thrive on neglect but these tiny babies are extraordinary.  If anyone would like a plant or 10 I would happily share them with you!! They live year round on the kitchen windowsill and are very easy to care for. 
I spent a happy morning painting and this afternoon have managed to finalise nearly all the bathroom details with the installer.  Just need to decide on the heated towel rail.. why are they all so useless for putting towels on??  They generally need to be further from the wall than the fittings allow for our lovely fluffy towels to fit over the rails.. the hunt is on and the challenge is not to fall in love with one costing the earth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.