Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Eeeek! EB

Yesterday was far too long and today started way too early. I had to call the DNs again just after 23:00 last night but by the time they arrived just after midnight I had managed to clear the blockage! However, as I found out last year, taking pressure off the services is a negative in any assessment as carers records don't count, only GPs and nurses. So now they are getting a lot more phone calls from me. If that's the game then we have to play it.

It was about 01:00 when I got to bed and managed about 4 hours in bed.  My guitar lesson was interesting and I set the bar high for 'committing mistakes' as Bruno says.

Just thought about what to Blip and decided on this little octopus that we got from the Bristol aquarium a few years back.  Bit of faffing, and a TT EB! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.