The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

My favourite diet treat

I'm dieting currently and I find bendicks bittermint is the perfect treat to get that sweet hit that is completely satisfying but not overly sweet or make you want more.

Work was busy - I'm trying to request some money for a project and the investment committee is tomorrow but our big boss is on leave so today it was keep it on the agenda, no take it off, no keep it on!  Been doing the hokey pokey all day!   Trying to get it back on for tomorrow but not holding my breath.

Busy day tomorrow so hopefully I'll get a good night's sleep. Working from home due to the complete strike situ tomorrow.  I'm not sure what the strikes are achieving - just feels like we are now all just used to them and adapt.   It hurts front line workers the most which seems incredibly counter productive.

Night blip world!  Pinch punch day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.